Settings for the Copy Project Extension

Steve

Steve

Last updated on Nov 7, 2026

There are some settings available for the Copy Project extension.

  • In your WordPress admin area, go to UpStream > Copy Project.

These settings define how the new projects will be created, and which data inside the original project will be copied.

By default, all of the settings are copied but the “Activity” option is set to “No”. This allows you to create a copy of the project with all the Milestones, Tasks, Bugs etc but without including any of the work done in the original project.

image

There are two dropdown settings you can’t see in the image above. Here are the options for “Publish Status”:

image

Here are the options for the “Published On” date:

image